The 10-second career guide

16Feb12

At the risk of turning this blog into a vapid regurgitation of things my friends post on Facebook, I can’t resist posting these hilarious 10-second career snapshots. Don’t see your job listed? Don’t worry. More are being added every day.

And remember: It’s never too late to switch careers!



10 Responses to “The 10-second career guide”

  1. Hahaha….. legends!!! :) **

  2. Thanks for sharing this!

    • 3 hmunro

      Wish I’d waited about an hour, though: These things are multiplying like rabbits, and some of the new ones are LMAO hilarious. I feel a post update coming on … :)

      *Love* your avatar, by the way.

  3. Hahaha, I nearly spilled my tea! These are funny, Heather.

    • 5 hmunro

      We should create one of these for travel writers, shouldn’t we, Marcia? :)

  4. Seriously funny stuff! Made my day!

  5. You are the fly on the wall.

    • 10 hmunro

      I am indeed the fly on the wall, Vincent! Though I usually prefer the term “wallflower.” Ha, ha.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,688 other followers

